Sold Out - AMEX Cardholders - Daily Wish Whole Foods Gift Cards!

Update: These sold out within minutes.

I have snagged this deal once already, and love when it comes up!

Today, starting at 12:00 PM EST (10:00 CST, 9:00 PST), AMEX card holders have a chance to win Whole Foods Gift Cards. 

Here's how this works:

  1. Go to The Daily Wish site & sign-up (AMEX Cardholders Only)
  2. Be on the site & logged in tomorrow at 12:00 pm EST
  3. When offer goes live, click the "I Want One" button. The first 90, 175 or 300 people who do this will get the deal. 
  4. Go to Whole Foods once they confirm that you got the deal and make your purchase
  5. After you shop at Whole Foods using your AMEX card, you will get a Whole Foods gift Card in the mail to use on your next shopping trip

Good luck!