Wednesday
Jun062012

Free Earthbound Farm Reusable Bag Today (1st 5,000)

Starting at 9AM PST today (10am MT, 11am Central, 12pm EST), Earthbound Farm is giving away 5,000 reusable shopping bags on their Facebook page.

To get one, you must head to their Facebook page at 9AM PST and look for a post with a link to the registration page and be one of the 1st 5,000 people to register. 

If you aren't able to get one, you will have another chance next week!

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.
« New Newman's Own Organic Coupons For June 2012 | Main | Save On Organic Popcorn For Your Summer Movie Nights! »